CRB Announces CRS Agenda Committee

The State Radio Seminar Agenda Committee is designed up of volunteer pros from all sectors of the Place radio, streaming, and file industries. The CRS is established for February 23 – February 25, 2022, at the Omni Nashville Hotel.

Below are the 2021-2022 Committee associates: Chairman Brent Michaels (KUZZ/Bakersfield) and Vice-Chair Joey Tack (KNCI/Sacramento). Jeana Adkinson (Alpha Media), Carletta Blake (WGAR/Cleveland), Zena Burns (Futuri Media), Hannah Byrom (WCTO-FM/LeHigh Valley), Maynard Cohen (iHeart), Chris Cruise (Throwback2k), Amy Dillon (Brewer Broadcasting), Shelley Hargis-Gaines (Broken Bow), Ali Matkosky (Big Loud), Billy McKim (Associate Professor, Texas A&M University),  Annie Ortmeier (UMG Nashville),  Jesse Tack(WUBE/Cincinnati),  Michelle Tigard-Kammerer (BMLG Documents), Monta Vaden (Country Aircheck), and Adam Weiser (AEG Are living).

“We had been grateful to have an too much to handle response to our simply call for participation on the CRS Agenda Committee. From so a lot of certified applicants, this team of industry leaders from radio, data, DSPs, and touring will produce ‘can’t miss’ material for CRS 2022,” mentioned Michaels.

Registration for upcoming year’s event will open up later this year.